TCHVA Officers and By-Laws

Our TCH Veterans Association Charter

Download and Read the TCHVA By-Laws

25 June 2022: Heartiest congrats to our newly elected/reelected Board Members

of TCHVA. As a result of the nominations and votes of the members in

attendance at our 25 June 2022 TCHVA Business Meeting our new Board is:

Chairman: Phil Leblanc

President: Steve Holliday

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Garry Collins

Treasurer: Dennis Paul

Chaplain: Lee Edwardsen

Ship ‘s Store: John Ebata

Newsletter: Dave Neimeyer

Webmasters: Todd Black, Mark Lamboni